Oy. The things I do for you all. Seriously, I have been hard at work, people, providing great beauty tips for YOU.

And because I can’t expect you to magically know where I’m providing these pearls of knowledge, these absolute gems of beauty-related insight, I’m putting it all together here for you. You’ll have to imagine the neat little bow (it’s pink. and pretty.).

  • Yesterday, I took lots and lots of pictures of my eyes so that you, too, can have the sexy, smoky-eyed look of your dreams. Head over to BeautyHacks for that.
  • Last week, for Fit Beauty, I tried out a seemingly-ridiculous Hannibal Lecter-looking mask. Um, yeah, you should probably read that one (even though I didn’t provide any pictures of me wearing it).
  • And, last but certainly not least, I did a tutorial for the lovely Sarah at the interweb’s most fabulous hair site, Hair Thursday. Seriously, I could not have been more geeked out and excited when she asked me to do this, and while I tend to cringe when I hear my own voice on video, I think, in general, it went pretty well. Check it out and leave me some love!
